Places of Welcome


If you are in Coventry and would like to join the network or find out more then please contact info@placesofwelcome.org

By Cmglee - Own work, CC BY-SA 3.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=16...

1) Aldermoor Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Acorn Street, Stoke Aldermoor, Coventry, CV3 1DP

Tel: 024 7644 1434

Email: aldermoor.library@coventry.gov.uk


2) Allesley Park Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Allesley Park Neighbourhood Centre, Allesley Park, Whitaker Road, Coventry, CV5 JE

Tel 024 7678 5813

Email: allesleypark.library@coventry.gov.uk


3) Bell Green Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

17-23 Riley Square, Bell Green, Coventry, CV2 1LS

Tel: 024 7678 5819

Email: bellgreen.library@coventry.gov.uk


4) Bethel Church - Wednesdays 1pm to 3pm

Spon End, Coventry, CV1 3HB

Website: www.bethelcoventry.org.uk/page.php?name=dropin


5) Caludon Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Axholme Road, Wyken, Coventry, CV2 5BD

Tel: 024 7678 8300

Email: caludon.library@coventry.gov.uk


6) Canley Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Prior Deram Walk, Canley, Coventry,CV4 8FT

Tel: 024 7678 6963

Email: canley.library@coventry.gov.uk


7) Central Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Smithford Way.Coventry,CV1 1FY

Tel: 024 7683 2314

Email: Central.library@coventry.gov.uk


8) Cheylesmore Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Poitiers Road, Cheylesmore, Coventry,CV3 5JX

Tel: 024 7678 6966

Email: cheylesmore.library@coventry.gov.uk


9) Coventry Vineyard - Fridays 10am until 12noon (TERM TIME ONLY)

One Mill Street, Coventry, CV1 4DF

Website: www.coventryvineyard.org/


10) Coundon Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Coundon Library – Tuesdays 9-10am

Moseley Avenue, Coundon, Coventry, CV6 1HT

Tel: 02476786969

Email: coundon.library@coventry.gov.uk


11) Earlsdon Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Earlsdon Avenue North, Earlsdon, Coventry, CV5 6FZ

Tel: 024 7678 6970

Email:earlsdon.library@coventry.gov.uk


12) Foleshill Baptist Church - Wednesdays 12noon to 2pm & Saturdays 10am to 12.30pm

Broad Street, Foleshill, Coventry, CV6 5AZ.

Tel: 024 7668 9000

Website: www.foleshill.org.uk/


13) Foleshill Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Broad Street, Foleshill, Coventry,CV6 5BG

Tel: 024 7678 6977

Email: foleshill.library@coventry.gov.uk


14) Hillfields Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

St Peter's Community Centre, Charles Street, Hillfields, Coventry, CV1 5NP

Tel: 024 7678 6980

Email: hillfields.library@coventry.gov.uk


15) Jubilee Crescent Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Jubilee Crescent Community Centre, Jubilee Crescent, Radford, Coventry, CV6 3EX

Tel: 024 7678 6981

Email: jubileecrescent.library@coventry.gov.uk


16) Oasis Community Café - Wednesdays 1.30pm to 3.30pm

Upper Spon Street, opposite Spon Gate Primary School,
Coventry, CV1 3BQ. 


17) Suffa Organisation - Wednesdays and Thursdays 6pm to 7pm

Coventry Refugee and Migrant Centre, 15 Bishop Street, Coventry, CV1 1HU

Tel - 024 7622 7254


18) St Pauls Church - Tuesdays 11am to 3pm

Foleshill Rd, Coventry, CV6 5AJ

Tel - 024 7668 1953

Website: www.achurchnearyou.com/coventry-foleshill-st-paul-church/


19) Stoke Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Kingsway, Stoke, Coventry, CV2 4EA
Tel: 024 7678 6990
Email: stoke.library@coventry.gov.uk


20) Stoke Aldermoor

St Catherine's Church,
Acorn Street
Stoke Aldermoor
CV3 1DP

Website: http://www.st-caths.org.uk/


21) Tile Hill Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Jardine Crescent, Tile Hill, Coventry, CV4 9PL

Tel: 024 7678 6785

Email: tilehill.library@coventry.gov.uk


22) Willenhall Library - Tuesdays 9-10am

Willenhall Community Library

Hagard Community Centre, Remembrance Rd, Coventry, CV3 3DG

Tel: 024 7678 6991

Email:willenhall.library@coventry.gov.uk


Some Places of Welcome are just starting up and therefore only run MONTHLY:

22) Iqra Learning 

* Last Saturday of the month, 10am to 11am *

176-184 Allesley Old Road, Chapelfields, Coventry,  CV5 8GJ

.