Places of Welcome

Get in touch

if you would like more information about Places of Welcome;

  • How to join the network,
  • How to set up a new Place of Welcome,
  • How to refer friends and clients to their local Place of Welcome

If we already have venues in an area, you can contact the appropriate person directly:

Birmingham: Sue Ball at  sueb@thrivetogetherbham.org

Bradford: Mark Waddington at mark.waddington@westyorkshiredales.anglican.org

Bracknell: info@placesofwelcome.org

Coventry: info@placesofwelcome.org

Dorset: info@placesofwelcome.org

Durham Diocese Area: Val Baron at val.barron@communitiestogetherdurham.org.uk

Ellesmere Port: Wendy Robertson at wendy.robertson@tltogether.org.uk

Greater Manchester: Lily Axworthy at lily@greatertogethermanchester.org

Herefordshire: Christine Pepler at c.pepler@hereford.anglican.org

Kidderminster: info@placesofwelcome.org

Lancashire: Gill Beeley at gillian.beeley@together-lancashire.org.uk

Lichfield District: James Henderson at james.henderson@tctogether.org.uk

Runcorn: Wendy Robertson at wendy.robertson@tltogether.org.uk

Sandwell: Sue Ball at sueb@thrivetogetherbham.org

Tamworth: Lee Bates at communitytogethercic@gmail.com

Torbay: David Hughes or Katherine Fallon

Wales: info@placesofwelcome.org

Walsall: Sue Ball at sueb@thrivetogetherbham.org

Warrington: John Davis at john.davis@togetherliverpool.org.uk

Wirral: Kate Platt at kate.platt@wellbeingcampus.org.uk

Wolverhampton: Sue Ball at sueb@thrivetogetherbham.org


For General Enquiries please email us at info@placesofwelcome.org or contact Sue Ball on 07854 844 691


Follow us:

on Twitter

on Facebook